Fresh Music Friday Vol. 5 – NERVO, Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris, DJ White Shadow, Cash Cash, Larry June & more

New Music Friday Playlist 06.24.16

VIDEO: Did We Forget feat. Amba Shepherd by NERVO
Hype by Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris
ALBUM: Mountains Will Fall by DJ White Shadow
ALBUM: Blood, Sweat & 3 Years by Cash Cash
REMIXES: Fakin It by Kaskade
EP: Larry by Larry June
Sucker For Pain by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors
No Future by Blink-182

NERVO feat. Amba Shepherd – Did We Forget

NERVO’s official music video for “Did We Forget” is breaking some new boundaries by allowing you to watch and navigate the video in 360° 3D! If you have access to any Virtual Reality goggles, you can view the video in full immersive 3D. Watch below or buy the remixes here.

Dizzee Rascal, Calvin Harris – Hype

Dizzee Rascal and Calvin Harris first teamed up for Dizzee’s 2008 single, “Dance Wiv Me.” They’re back at it again on their latest track, “Hype.”

DJ White Shadow – The Mountain Will Fall

COVER DJ Shadow TMWF 1500x1500

DJ White Shadow releases his fifth studio album today, The Mountain Will Fall.
“This is a sprawling and ambitious record, cohering in a distinct style, but nonetheless exploring numerous and varied soundscapes on its journey to an eerie conclusion.” – 

Cash Cash – Blood, Sweat & 3 Years

EDM trio Cash Cash has released their fourth studio album Blood, Sweat & 3 Years. The 16 track album is packed with vocal features including Fitz and The Tantrums, Christina Perri, Nelly, B.O.B, Neon Hitch, Busta Rhymes and more! Definitely worth the listen.

Kaskade – Fakin It Remixes


Get your daily dose of remixes with these 3 remixes of Kaskade’s, “Fakin It.”

Larry June – Larry

On June 17, Larry June released his latest mixtape, “Larry” with 5 tracks for your listening pleasure. Let us know what you think!

Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons – Sucker For Pain

From the soundtrack for the upcoming movie “Suicide Squad”, this collaboration features Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors. You can also watch the video which features clips from the movie which hits theaters in August.

Miguel – Come Through And Chill

Miguel has shared a new song via SoundCloud, “Come Through And Chill.” Listen below:

No Future – Blink-182

It feels like the early 2000s all over again. Blink-182 drops their second single, “No Future” from their comeback album, “California”


Share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s